Stewarts Creek Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Congratulations to Our Teacher and Staff Member of the Year!!

Kathy O'Neal was chosen as the Stewarts Creek Elementary Teacher of  the Year, and Debbie Houser was selected as the SCE Staff Member of the Year!!
These were both voted on by the school's faculty and staff.  These are both tremendously deserving educators; each of them does so very much every single day for  the students and their colleagues.  Truly, they represent "Creek Excellence"!
teacher of  the year
staff member of the year